Skip to content

Gallery

imag0012 img_20120523_091421-2 imag0043 img_20120523_091554

Contact Info

Main 618-274-0105
Fax 618-274-0289

Email Addresses

Ashanti Mitchell-CEO
ashantim@bumpyssteel.com

Curry Mitchell-Vice President currym@bumpyssteel.com

Dannell Wise-Treasurer dannellw@bumpyssteel.com

James Krener-Accountant jamesk@bumpyssteel.com

Jamie Rathert-Superintendent rathertj@bumpyssteel.com

Dorrie Harris-Project Manager dorrieh@bumpyssteel.com

Demetres Wise-Administrator wised@bumpyssteel.com